top of page
  • Kindra

Mountains (C2C) - FREE GRAPH!

Updated: Apr 20, 2021


It's been a while. I have only been doing a little bit of crocheting but I come to you today with a new blanket and a new graph.

This one was done for a sweet little boy. His wall in his nursery was mountains so I wanted to semi-replicate it. I searched and searched the internet to try and find what I wanted but just couldn't find it...so I created my own graph.

This is done in Corner 2 Corner style. You can find out how to do C2C HERE!

I of course used Hobby Lobby's I Love This Yarn because it's my favorite! :)

I think adding a name to the bottom would be super cute! (after thought! haha) So, if you'd like a name added you can send me a message and I can do that for $6 (graph+name) or $11 (graph+name+color changes written out)





You can get the pattern here! *PDF updated 4-15-2020 for Row 37*


If you have any questions, feel free to message me or email me and I will get back with you as soon as possible!

1,781 views4 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page