top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

Gray & Blue Granny Stripe (February 2019)

To say that I am super behind posting would be an understatement. It's been over a year since I last posted. I have been crocheting minimally. I spend most of my time sending out my patterns and changing the names for people which is ok by me. I usually have an ongoing blanket on my hook but with 2 babies it makes it a little more difficult to get any progress done. But I can easily change names while they are occupied playing for 10 minutes. haha


But, here is another granny stripe blanket that I did back in February of 2019 (I'm more behind than I thought haha.) It found it's home in Iowa.




Yarn was Hobby Lobby's I Love This Yarn in Stonewash, Light Gray, Gray Mist & Greybeard





37 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

© 2014-2021 Kindra's Crochet

  • Facebook
  • Black Pinterest Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • square_48.png
bottom of page