top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

Child's Mermaid Tail


I've been MIA for a while (sorry about that). I've been very busy lately. My husband and I started building our house in June 2017 (it's still a work in progress). We found out we were expecting in May 2017 and welcomed a sweet little boy into our lives the beginning of January 2018. So, life was busy the last half of 2017 but I managed to do quite a bit of crocheting.

This child's sized mermaid tail is one that I made for one of my little cousins birthday last year. I'm not sure what made me say ok to making it (maybe she's slightly spoiled) because mermaid tails are hard for me to stay motivated at making. But, I finished it and she loved it. You can find the pattern for it here.

123 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page