top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

More Hats!!


I've been busy making a couple more hats. They're super easy and hats work up very quickly!

First off we have a newborn size Moose Hat. I went off of the Reindeer Pattern from Repeat Crafter Me. I love her patterns! If you crochet and haven't checked her out then you're missing out. She has super cute things and all of her patterns are super easy to follow! (actually all 3 of the hats below are her patterns!)

Secondly is the Adult size Shark Hat that I made for my brother-in-law. I've been putting it on the back burner for far to long so I had a small lull in my orders so I made it up real quick. It is once again made off of Repeat Crafter Me's Shark Hat pattern.

And last but not least is a Messy Bun Hat that I promised to make for one of my photography clients (visit my photography page here!)

This is another Repeat Crafter Me pattern. The Messy Bun V-Stitch. This one is super fast and easy!

506 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page