top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

Bobble Beards


Living in a place without internet has made posting a little difficult because when we are around Wi-Fi we are also around family so I have to split the time between family and working on the computer. On top of that our computers have decided not to work and I can't get into the computer shop so I'm working mainly off my phone which is a little bit more difficult for me than a computer. So bear with me through the next few months and hopefully I'll be able to get some more updates of what I have been working on up.

Spur of the moment I decided I wanted to make my husband's little brothers (ages 5 and 8) and my little nephew (age 1) some fun hats for Christmas. So I hurriedly got started on them and got them done with a few days to spare. (We did our Christmas early on a day we could all get together. It's hard to get all 20+ of us together at one time, especially around the holidays.) Since getting these made I have had a lot more orders for these and also the hat that I made for my husband's little sister (age 3) but I have not gotten the pictures transferred from the camera to the computer/phone so hopefully I will have more pictures of them up at a later time.

I got the pattern from Ashlee Marie

46 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page