top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

Doilys


My brother got engaged in December and when they started planning the wedding I was asked to make doilys for the tables, so I made doilys, and more doilys, and more doilys until I'm pretty much sick of doilys. All together I made 30 doilys out of 9 different patterns. Thank you Google, Pinterest, and old crochet magazines my grandma for the patterns.

The wedding is next week and I can't wait to see them on the tables!

The following is pictures of the 9 different doily patterns I did. Underneath will be a link to where I found the pattern etc...

Sunny Morning Doily from my Grandma's South Maid book.

Small Pineapple Parfait Doily from my Grandma's South Maid book.

Crowns Surround Doily (without the picots)

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page