top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

A Snowman Wreath & my 1st Chevron


My mom LOVES LOVES LOVES snowmen. So, for Christmas this year I decided to make her something snowman related and I found the cutest Snowman wreath on Pinterest and decided to make it. Click here for a link to the pattern. I used some leftover white, black, multi-red and orange yarn and bought the blue yarn and the styrofoam wreath from Hobby Lobby.

This was my first Chevron blanket. I have tried chevron before but could never get it but I finally did. This is a baby blanket measuring approximately 30W x 33L. I love how this turned out. It was a custom made order. I tried numerous patterns and ended up putting a few of them together. The main one I used you can find here.

I once again used Hobby Lobby's I Love This Yarn in Greybeard and Soft Pink

40 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page