top of page
  • Kindra

So Far Behind! 4 New Blankets!


Hey! It's been a really long time (8 months???) since I last posted. Since then I've made a few blankets which are posted below.

This first one was is just simple stripe baby blanket with a ruffle edge. It's approximately 33" square. It was custom made.

This is another simple stripe but it is adult size. It's super soft and warm! I completely forgot to mesasure it before handing it over to it's owner. It was custom made.

This is another custom made baby blanket. It's approximately 37" square. This is the same pattern as the first blanket I made. It works up super fast and it's a favorite.

This last one was made for a family friend that is expecting. She's due in about a month and I can't wait to meet the little guy. This is a striped corner 2 corner blanket. It's my first corner to corner. I like how it worked up and will probably be making more.

Be sure and check me out on Facebook for more pictures of these blankets and Pinterest to repin my blankets.

102 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page