top of page
  • Kindra @ Kindra's Crochet

Some of my Crocheted Blankets.


This first one is just a big giant Granny Square. I have to say that it wasn't my idea to buy this yarn...it would be my husbands pick. I used Bright Mix in RedHeart yarn and this pattern doing rounds until I was satisfied with the size.

It ended up measuring approximately 31" square.

IMG_9765name.jpg

This one I ended up doing as a Christmas present for a friend (who loves it I might add...thankfully).

I used I Love This Yarn! in Navy and Tropical Pink from Hobby Lobby. I really had no pattern to use for the actual blanket. I just did a traditional Granny Square and the joined them all together using the pink yarn.

It ended up measuring 42"X53"

IMG_9664name.jpg

I have to say this is my favorite blanket so far....but not the fastest to work up. It's a Rocky by the Waves pattern or Bercé par les vagues. I found it on Ravelry but it was in a different language. Thankfully someone was kind enought to translate it.

I used Caron Simply Soft yarn from Wal-Mart.

It ended up measuring approximately 37"W X 33"L

IMG_9739name.jpg

55 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page